← Restore My Content

EARLIER PURCHASES

Restore an
Earlier Purchase

Use this only for content purchased before the current Vault checkout. I’ll verify the original purchase once, then your private password will restore the current links whenever you need them.

Your purchase
What did you purchase?
Verification contact
This is used only if I need to verify the original purchase.
Your private password

After approval, use this password on Restore My Content whenever you need the current links.